PRODUCTS

The company has its own brand M-TEK, which has been recognized by customers with high-quality and stable product quality and good after-sales service.

这是描述信息

ABOUT US

M-tek Electronics(Dongguan)Co.,Ltd.

The company was founded in Taiwan by Mr. Fan Yunguang in 1994 and set up a factory in Shijie, Dongguan in 1997. The company specializes in the production of electronic products such as network filters, high-frequency transformers, inductance coils, etc. It has its own brand M-TEK. With nearly 20 years of operating history on the mainland, it has set up branches and manufacturing plants in Hong Kong, Shenzhen, Shanghai, Dongguan, Sichuan and other places.

NEWS

Teach you to apply linear filters on real image data
Teach you to apply linear filters on real image data
Convolutional neural networks usually learn useful features from training data. The features learned by the first convolutional layer are often the basic elements of some training data depending on the task. For example, in image data, the learned features can reflect edges and spots. In the subsequent network layer, these learned features can represent more abstract and advanced features.
5G infrastructure speeds up, can ceramic filter capacity supply meet the peak demand?
5G infrastructure speeds up, can ceramic filter capacity supply meet the peak demand?
Following the request of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology on February 22 to resume the 5G construction, the Politburo meeting on March 4 again emphasized the acceleration of the construction progress of projects under construction and promoted the rapid development of 5G networks.
Filter insertion loss characteristics, network impedance determination
Filter insertion loss characteristics, network impedance determination
From the above figure, we see that the differential mode insertion loss of the filter has a great relationship with the network impedance of the filter. 99% of filter manufacturers only provide curves A and B, but not C and D. The selection of filters based on manufacturer curves A and B alone does not guarantee that the test will pass.

PARTNER

产品中心

公司拥有自己品牌M-TEK,以优质稳定的产品质量和良好的售后服务得到广大客户的肯定。

这是描述信息

关于我们

鸿磬电子(东莞)有限公司

公司于1994 年由范云光先生在台湾创立,1997年于东莞石碣设厂。公司专业生产网络滤波器、高频变压器、电感线圈等电子产品,拥有自己品牌M-TEK。在大陆有近20年的经营历史,分别在香港、深圳、上海、东莞、四川等地设立分公司和制造工厂。

新闻资讯

教你在真实图像数据上应用线性滤波器
教你在真实图像数据上应用线性滤波器
卷积神经网络通常从训练数据中学习有用的特征。第一个卷积层学习到的特征往往是视任务而定的一些训练数据的基本元素。例如,在图像数据中,学习到的特征可以体现边缘和斑点。在后续的网络层中,这些学习到的特征可以表现更加抽象,更高级的特点。
5G基建提速,陶瓷滤波器产能供给能否满足需求高峰?
5G基建提速,陶瓷滤波器产能供给能否满足需求高峰?
继2月22日工信部复工复产会议要求加快5G建设后,3月4日政治局会议再次强调加快在建项目建设进度,推动5G网络加快发展。
滤波器的插损特性、网络阻抗的确定
滤波器的插损特性、网络阻抗的确定
滤波器的差模插损与滤波器所连接的网络阻抗有很大关系,99%的滤波器厂商仅提供曲线A、B,而不提供C、D。仅凭厂商曲线A、B选择滤波器,并不能保证通过试验。

合作伙伴